jump to navigation

Moribund Blog 1 June 2006

Posted by Dr Moose in Uncategorized.
trackback

Some (I hope all) of you may have noticed a distinct lack of postings over recent weeks. The simple truth is that I haven’t really had anything to say! Neither have I been making much of an effort to keep up with other blogs.

Partly it’s a matter of time – the changes that come with a second child in the household.

Partly it’s a matter of inclination – the inspiration has gone somewhat.

I’m not going to close down this blog. Not yet. But I can’t promise any immediate change in posting frequency. I am still alive, and glad enough for that.

Blessings!

Comments»

1. John - 1 June 2006

Ah well. I know the feeling! You’ll remain in my Bloglines list, waiting for the day that inspiration returns šŸ™‚

pax et bonum

2. Kathryn - 1 June 2006

To every blog there is a season….
Just glad to hear of continuing survival.
Hope all mooses flourish.
K x


Leave a Reply

