jump to navigation

Staying alive… 28 July 2005

Posted by Dr Moose in Uncategorized.
trackback

Not a crib from the BeeGees, but a post to say that:

  1. yes I’m still alive in MLPK,
  2. life is OK, and
  3. the Church of England in Kings Hill website has been updated after suitable admonitions from one of my folks last week. (Of course, it really needs a full-scale face-lift and dedicated assistant to do it other than the vicar…)

I bet you’re really glad you came now, aren’t you? And I must away to a pub lunch… yum.

Comments»

1. andy gr - 29 July 2005

Yes, I’m glad I came. Hope it was a pleasant lunch.


Leave a Reply

